Gladiators stand up!

It has been a LONG week. I feel so bad about how much energy I use at work and how little I have left for what is most important to me.

I don’t have anything profound or deep to say about this subject. I’m just happy that I survived the week and everyone is alive and well.

Today, my child ate 3 meals, had a bath, and did not fight me at bedtime. In fact, he was asleep before 8:00. And I remembered to brush his teeth twice today!

On top of all of this I will get to watch scandal before Saturday morning. I should be an honorary Gladiator for all of that awesomeness I accomplished today!

IMG_0507-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

